Testimonials


Through hard work and dedication, we at Performance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to show you some of our numerous customers and the great things they have had to say about our dealership.




5 Star Review



Hez and James are great to work with.

DEJA RHODIE
January 27 2018

5 Star Review



Great service, unfortunately they didn't have what I was looking for. But was told they will find what I need and give me a call.

INCREDIBLE LAWNS AND GARDENS
January 27 2018

Thanks for the excellent service!



Couldn't of ask for better service, you all have always been great to us!
JOE & LIBBY MILLEN - ROSEBORO NC
January 12 2018

5 Star Review



Crystal was awesome. Got the vehicle I wanted, and I am now very happy. Their team worked to get me there.

AKISHA HOWARD
January 5 2018

5 Star Review



One of the best dealerships i have been to.. Service department is very responsive..pleasant and willing to listen to the customer. Had a favorite dealership for 25 plus years and now that we've moved here.. Performance easily fills the Bill!

STEVE BROWN
November 15 2017

5 Star Review



Great service, great people who care and want to please you!!

KIMBERLY MESSIER
October 15 2017

5 Star Review



I have nothing but good things to say about Performance. My purchase was smooth and everyone has been very helpful and accommodating. Love my new ride. Thank you Dianne Nelms, Terry Lee, James Mack, Sharon Herring and John Sutton for all you've done!

JANET HERRING
September 15 2017

Service on our 2013 Doge Ram 1500



We are so pleased with the performance service dept. for providing such great service in fixing a problem we were having with our airbag system. They went above and beyond to ensure the system was fixed and to ensure we were highly pleased with the quality of service they provided. Thank you Perfomance Serice Team for taking such great care of us and our vehicle. Sincereley, Doug and Michelle Goodwin

DOUGANDMICHELLEGOODWIN
August 15 2017

5 Star Review



Great visit getting my oil changed Mrs Sharon Herring is a super nice hearted lady she took care of me she is outstanding.

ROY HORNE
July 31 2017

5 Star Review



Thank you Terry for your great customer service. I appreciate your help.

JESSICA SAWYER
July 19 2017

great buying experience ...



The sales lady was excellent. Very personable and easy to talk with. She went above and beyond what was expected. I feel that she is a great asset to The Performance team

EBLPLL2014
June 28 2017

Performance Dodge



Mr. Walker was very friendly and he did his best to get me a fair and reasonable offer. I love my vehicle and Im very happy with my the service that was provided to me.

TANGINIKA32
June 20 2017

Performance Dodge



Mr. Walker was very friendly and he did his best to get me a fair and reasonable offer. I love my vehicle and Im very happy with my the service that was provided to me.

TANGINIKA
June 20 2017

5 Star Review



Mrs. Sharon is amazing!!! They all r!!! I couldn't make without them! Anything I need, it is all ways taken care of! Thank u all so much!

ANGELA FAIRCLOTH
June 9 2017

5 Star Review



Sharon in the service department is the most pleasant person and takes great care of me and my vehicle. Love Performace!

CAMDEN CUMMINGS
June 9 2017

5 Star Review



I cannot say enough about how outstanding the service department is at Performance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I came in last minute to get my brakes fixed, and they fit me in immediately! I was done in 30 minutes, and Sharon Herring was very courteous, professional, and a pleasure.

TRAVIS MARSHALL
June 6 2017

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited



Customer Service through the entire process with both sales and finance personnel was excellent! All questions were answers and concerns satisfactorily addressed.

COLEYSHELL
June 3 2017

2017 Chrysler 200 Limited



Customer Service through the entire process with both sales and finance personnel was excellent! All questions were answers and concerns satisfactorily addressed.

COLEYSHELL
June 3 2017

5 Star Review



My experience was very relaxed, no pressure, experienced, friendly, patient sales rep.

TAMARA KERR RAY
June 1 2017

5 Star Review



Great service, great people who care and want to please you!!

KIMBERLY MESSIER
May 15 2017

5 Star Review



The best dealer I've ever used. Sales and service are top notch. We've bought two Jeeps and a Chrysler 200. GREAT PEOPLE!

TED LARSEN
May 2 2017

Outstanding



I can't say enough about my experience with my sales team at Performance. I was very frustrated with my local sales team in Ohio so I went on a search and that's right all the way to North Carolina. I can say Jonathan (Sales Manager) and Dianne are absolutely fantastic! I have never had such a smooth and understanding working relationship with such understand people from afar! "Hats off" to this incredible team ... I know that NC is under a lot of pressure with all the flooding and concerns of loss of life..very sad.. but I can honesty say that Jonathan and Dianne put it all aside and was so greaful and undertanding through the my entire purchasing experience. I can't say enough from my begging hunt ( which started in Ohio and I was deeply disappointed in the sales team here in Ohio) to locate a Jeep Wrangler75 anniversary in mojava and dark saddle interior... so I contact NC Performance and bingo and I'm so happy and very pleased to work and complete my purchase with Jonathan and Dianne. Thank you both for finding exactly what I was looking for and working out all the fine details for a very please customer... I can assure my next vehicle search will be this exact location... Thank you ... Thank you... and I sure hope you all are blessed with the returning of power, a clean environment and a back to normal status.... Again, Thank you...very Much!

TJLOUDER
October 14 2016

5 Star Review



The best dealer I've ever used. Sales and service are top notch.

TED LARSEN
July 21 2016

Thank you for being open on a Saturday!



Our van was having some issues towards the end of the week, issues as in not starting...only when it wanted to. Saturday came and we needed it looked at before the following week. We took it in on a Saturday and they were able to fix the issue as well as some recalls on it! They knew we were having a birthday party for our son, they worked with us, called and said it was done. We were able to take it in and get it back within a few hours! They were very personable, liable and responsible; from the person who put the order into the computer to the mechanics! Thank you so much for all of your help!!!
BETSEY LANE - CLINTON NC
June 6 2016

No BS sales approach Straight forward service



The Staff at Performance automotive are dedicated, honest, and highly knowledgeable. They will leave no stone unturned to provide the exact vehicle you are looking for at a fair and competitive price. From first contact with the dealership I was made a priority but never felt burdned by sales pitches. When a dealership is run this professionally there simply is no need for sales gimicks. If you are looking for a no muss no fuss transaction, make Performance Automotive your one and only stop.

MICHAEH
February 5 2016

5 Star Review



I was back at the dealership for a couple of reasons related to my purchase of a Jeep Wrangler last week. As soon as I entered the show room someone approached me to ask if someone was helping me already. I said no and proceed to explain the reason for my visit. He took me to the service department where my case was immediately registered and after a wait of approximately 20 minutes I had my questions and concerns resolved. Great experience! Keep up the good work!!

JLUIS TORRES
October 14 2015

Excellent Buying Experience



No haggle or hassle approach was a refreshing change from previous experiences with other dealerships. Diane Nelmes is a credit to her profession and to your dealership!

NEW FRONTIER OWNER - CLINTON, NC
October 1 2015

Great selection and great people to assist me.



I was pleased with the knowledgeable people and assistance that I received. It was a pleasant experience and I would recommend them to my friends. Good honest people to deal with who really care about their customers and would be there for their customers to help resolve problems fairly down the road should they arise.

WILLIAM C - WHITEVILLE, NC
September 30 2015

Best car lot in town!!



Awesome customer service and a great sales team! They stayed super late to make sure everything was perfect! Love my new 2015 Chrysler 200 all thanks to Mark Barcomb! Go see him now! :)

KAREN - CLINTON, NC
March 4 2015

Very Helpful



Mark was very helpful and has worked with me all week to get my financing done. Everyone here was very nice and friendly. I will send customers to you and advertise your car place to my friends. I really liked the service and people here.

SCOTTIE S. - GARLAND, NC
January 7 2015

Business Hours
Mon9:00am - 8:00pm
Tue9:00am - 8:00pm
Wed9:00am - 8:00pm
Thu9:00am - 8:00pm
Fri9:00am - 8:00pm
Sat9:00am - 5:00pm
SunClosed
(888) 735-5701
605 Warsaw Road, Clinton, NC 28328
Business Hours
Mon7:30am - 7:00pm
Tue7:30am - 7:00pm
Wed7:30am - 7:00pm
Thu7:30am - 7:00pm
Fri7:30am - 7:00pm
Sat8:00am - 2:00pm
SunClosed
(888) 617-1581
605 Warsaw Road, Clinton, NC 28328
Business Hours
Mon7:00am - 7:00pm
Tue7:00am - 7:00pm
Wed7:00am - 7:00pm
Thu7:00am - 7:00pm
Fri7:00am - 7:00pm
Sat8:00am - 2:00pm
SunClosed
(910) 592-5337
605 Warsaw Road, Clinton, NC 28328